भारतीय बॉल बैडमिंटन महासंघ
Ball Badminton Federation of India (BBFI)

Recognized by :- Department of Youth Affairs & Sports, Govt. of India & Indian Olympic Association  "Affiliated to: Ball Badminton Federation of Asia"

Affiliated State/Unit Of Ball Badminton Federation of India

1 Andhra Pradesh
President
Secretary

Shri Ch Amar Kumar
R Venkat Rao
50-50 29/1, TPTColony Seetammadhara,
Visakhapatnam

09848217568 / 08912536210
Email: andhra@ballbadmintonindia.com,

asbba2013@gmail.com

2 Assam
President
Secretary

Adhoc Coommittee
   
3

Bihar

President

General Secretary

 

Nawal Kishore Yadav
Gouri Shankar

Mr. Gouri Shankar Secretary,Bihar SBBA
Bharat Scout & Guide Bihar State headquarter
Budha Marg,Patna
Bihar-800001
09470610512
email: biharballbadmintonindia.com
4 Chandigarh
President
Secretary

Shri Mohanbir Singh Shergil
Inderjit Singh
HNO 3116, Sector 46/c,
Chandigarh - 160035
09417797812
Email: chandigarh@ballbadmintonindia.com
5 Chattisgarh
President
Secretary

Dr. Saroj Pandey
Y. Raja Rao
M-583,B-Block,Talpuri
Bhilai - CG - 490006
09827109473, 093929559847
Email: yraja44@gmail.com chattisgarh@ballbadmintonindia.com
6 Delhi
President
Secretary

Vijay Kumar
Dr. Anoop Kumar
Plot no –a-207/ 101, first floor chander vihar.gali no-12 ( i.p.extension) patparganj,
delhi - 110092,
09312188144
Email: delhi@ballbadmintonindia.com
7 Goa
President
Secretary

Dharma Y. Chohankar
Kishor Govankar
G/3, 50423 Tower, Near Municipal Garden,
Panji - 403002, Goa
09822180218
Email: goa@ballbadmintonindia.com
8 Gujarat
President
Secretary

 
 
Email: gujarat@ballbadmintonindia.com
9 Haryana
President
Secretary

 

Ashok Goyal
Sukhbir Chahal

Little Flower Convent School, Distt. Sport Kaithal,Chahal Travel, Chotu Ram Chowk, Distt. Sport Kaithal
Haryana - 136027
09034194068
Email: haryana@ballbadmintonindia.com
10 H.P
President
Secretary

Shyam Thakur
K.C. Thakur
Vill & Post nabahidevi Tq. Sarkaghat,
Distt. mandi (HP) - 175024
09418153341
Email: himachalpradesh@ballbadmintonindia.com
11 Telangana
President
Secretary

M Srinivasa Rao
A Ravinder
HNO. 3-204, Near Ram Mandir, Malkashgiri,
Hyderabad - 47
09391331270
Email: hyderabad@ballbadmintonindia.com
12 Jharkhand
President
Secretary

Y Ishwar Rao

M Srinivas Rao

 

p-16/10, Telco Colony, Jamshedpur-831004

09234551766

Email: Jharkhand@ballbadmintonindia.com

13

J & K

President
Secretary

 

Gurdayal Singh
Bhashid Ahmad Khan 

S/O Mr. KH Gulam Mohd Khan, R/O Lal Mandir Wazir Bagh,
Sri Nagar (j & K)
9419070800
Email: jammuandkashmir@ballbadmintonindia.com
14 Karnataka
President
Secretary

Prakash Hebbal
Dinesh
General Secretary, KBBA 133, Hinkal 1st Lane, Nayakarbede Road, Old Chaluraya Poultry Foram mysore -7,
karnataka
09448723675  
Email: karnataka@ballbadmintonindia.com
15 Kerala
President
Secretary

K Babu Joseph
G. Hari Kumar
kallampally (H) Perunna (PO), Changunachery Kottayam (DT),
Kerala
09961580759
Email: kerala@ballbadmintonindia.com
16 Maharashtra
President
Secretary

Praveen Kumar Bodke
Dr. Suresh Bongade
JB College Of Science Wardha Maharashtra 09890938425
Email: maharashtra@badballbadmintonindia.com
17 Manipur
President
Secretary

L.Kumar
Tomba Singh
Chingmakha Ninthoujam, Leikal Singthojami Liwa Road,
Imphal - 795008
09862275108
Email: manipur@ballbadmintonindia.com
18

MP
President
Secretary

 

Shailendra Singh Goud
C S Bhaskar

7/10, Pragatisheel collony bihind vijay nursing home apr katanga narmada road Jabalpur (MP)

09425385999,09425385999
Email:Harish.Satpathy@gmail.com,

mumbai@ballbadmintonindia.com

19 Mumbai
President
Secretary
P Hanumantha Rao
Harish Satpathy
A-702, Suraj Residency, Plot No.15, Sector-10E, Roadpali, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai-410218 09820313558
Email: mumbai@ballbadmintonindia.com
20 Odisha
President
Secretary
 
Dr. Tirpuati Pamgrahi
Sukanta Dash
IV R - 14, Unit 6,
Bhubaneswar - 751001
09861127013
Email: Secy.bbao@gmail.com,odisha@ballbadmintonindia.com
21 Puducherry
President
Secretary
 
S. Velumurgan
V. Karuna Karan
No. 11, Kumaran Street,
Puducherry 605001
0413- 2338613, 0413- 2220167
Email: puducherry@ballbadmintonindia.com
22 Punjab
President
Secretary
 

Adhoc Committe

Surendra Bambari

 
 
23 Rajasthan
President
Secretary

Adhoc Commitee

Rajpal Sharma
 

   
24 T.N.
President
Secretary

Dr. A. K. Natesan
V. Ezhilarasan

No.10, Bashim Street,
Old washerman Pet,

Chennai-600021

 

09444953363
Email: tamilnadu@ballbadmintonindia.com
25 U.P.
President
Secretary

Yog Raj mishra
Kaushal Dixit
APEX Computer Eduction 38/3A, Chak Raghunath, Nera Cotan Mill Tiraha Naini,
Allahbad UP
9918111157,9415945614
Email: uttarpradesh@ballbadmintonindia.com
26

W. Bengal

President

General Secretary-

 

Parthasarothi Adhikary

Subhasis Gayen

Ambika Kundu Bye Lane, Howrah Homes Road, P.O- Santragachi,
Dist.- Howrah-711104
09433387472
Email:

gayebsub@gmail.com

 

27 Uttrakhand
President
Secretary

D C Gupta
Suraj Kumar
87/34/1, Tyagi Road, Dehradun,
Uttrakhand, 248001

08939343780, 09412933720,
Email: avinash786kumar@gmail.com

uttrakhandbad@ballbadmintonindia.com

 

Public Sector

28 Railway Sports
Promotion Board
(RSPB)
Mrs. Rekha Yadav
Secretary
rspb_rb@yahoo.in
RSPB,ROOM NO 452,Rail Bhawan,Raisen Road,
New Delhi-110001
09711000107
01123381130(FAX)
29 Major Port
(MPSPB)
S P VENKATASH
Secretary
Major Ports Sports Control Board, Adminstrative Building, Chennai Port Rest, Rajaji Salai Chennai -1 09825227076
30 Department of
Atomic Energy
(DAE)
KAILASH AGGARWAL
Secretary
Sports and Cultural Council Community Centre,Ashuswkrri Nagar,
Mumbai-400094
02225554486
31 Central Public
Sports
Promotion
Control Board
(CPSPB)
    *
32 ISRO
(SSRPB)

Mr. Satish

Secretary

SSRPB,Administrative Officer,ISRO Head QTR,Antarikshav New Bell Road,
Bangalore - 560094
09845106839
33

AIU

Mr.Gurdeep Singh

Secretary

sports@aiu.ac.in 09810282637
 

Provisional Affiliated State Units

   
 
   
1 Daman Diu
Secretary

Dinesh Mer
B/H ST Bus Stand,Govt. Quarters,Police Quarter, Ghoghla,
Diu-362540
07567414041
Email: diu@ballbadmintonindia.com
2 Tripura Ajoy Das C/O Ananda Kutir(Vill,Post & Ps) Rani Bazar,
Tripura-West-799035
09436452278
Email: tripura@ballbadmintonindia.com
3 NCR DR INDER MOHAN DUTT Plot no –a-207/ 101, first floor chander vihar.gali no-12 ( i.p.extension) patparganj, delhi - 110092,
Tripura-West-799035
9818330804